Let’s see: Unesco World Heritage Sites

Discover the Unesco sites in this new issue of “Voyons Voir.” Indeed, the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes Region has an internationally recognized natural heritage. Nine of the region’s 12 departments are home to listed or planned properties that follow the UNESCO nomenclature. Among them are two Le Corbusier sites, including the Maison de la Culture in Firminy, which bear witness to an exceptional contribution to the modern movement.

the | Duration: 11:30

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button